Locations

Hospitals Locations

Clinics Locations

Hospitals Locations

  • Select Province

  • Select City

  • Reset
Found 19 Results

LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye Hospital (Korangi)

Address:
Plot No. ST-2, Sector 41-B, Street No. 2, Korangi No. 2 ½, Karachi-74900, Sindh.

Contact:
Tel: 021-35065556-7, 35052225 & 35061911
E-mail: korangi@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye & Hospital (Lahore)

Address:
436-A/I, Township, Lahore-54770, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 042-35114933, 042-35112656
E–mail: admin.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
acct.lhr@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Tertiary Teaching Eye Hospital (Lahore – Multan Road)

Address:
Bagh Stop, Near Reko Pharma, 13 Km Multan Road Thokar Niaz Baig, Lahore, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 042-35964140 & 042-35411630
Cell No: 0315-6336013
E-mail: lahore.mroad@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (North Karachi)

Address:
House No. A-870, Sector No. 11-B, Near Saleem Centre, North Karachi, Karachi, Sindh.

Contact:
Tel No: 021-36943447
Cell No: 0315-3001534
E-mail: northkarachi@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Tando Bago)

Address:
Tando Bago, Dist. Badin, Sindh.

Contact:
Tel No: 0297-854117
Cell No: 0315-7280042
E-mail: tandobago@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Rashidabad)

Address:
Hyderabad Road, Rashidabad, Distt. Tando Allahyar, Sindh.

Contact:
Tel No: 0222-732117
Cell No: 0315-7280039
E-mail: rashidabad@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Gambat)

Address:
Rani Pur Road, Gambat, Distt: Khairpur, Sindh.

Contact:
Tel No: 0243-640840
Cell No: 0315-7280043
E-mail: gambat@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Mandra)

Address:
Near Gujar Khan, G. T. Road, Mandra, Distt. Rawalpindi, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 051-3592236
Cell No: 0315-7280047
E-mail: mandra@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Lar–Multan)

Address:
Behind Al-Habib Textile Mills Moza Lar, P. O. Box: Lar, Tehs. & Distt. Multan, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 061-4377714
Cell No: 0315-7280053
E-mail: larmultan@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Shahpur)

Address:
Mehria Town, Sargodha Road, Shahpur Saddar Joharabad, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 0486-6310965 & 0486-6310966
Cell No: 0315-7280051
E-mail: shahpur@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Khanewal)

Address:
House No. 1, Civil Line Colony, Old Sui Gas Office Khanewal, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 065-2556856
Cell No: 0315-7280058
E-mail: khanewal@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Pasrur)

Address:
Hebatpur Road, Near PSO Petrol Pump, Tehsil Pasrur, Distt. Sialkot, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 052-6443400
Cell No: 0315-7280063
E-mail: pasrur@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Arifwala)

Address:
Qaboola Road, Tehsil Arifwala, Distt. Pakpattan, Punjab.

Contact:
Tel No: 0457-832288
Cell No: 0315-7280061
E-mail: arifwala@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Chiniot)

Address:
1st Floor, Islamia Hospital Chiniot Noghaza Road. Chiniot, Punjab.

Contact:
Cell No: 0311-6336020
E-mail: chiniot@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Akora Khattak)

Address:
Akora Khattak, Distt: Nowshera, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.

Contact:
Tel No: 0923- 630283
Cell No: 0315-7280064
E-mail: akorakhattak@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Odigram)

Address:
Near Ghazi Baba Mazar Odigram, Distt: Swat, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.

Contact:
Tel No: 0946-771400
Cell No: 0345-9274400
E-mail: odigram@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Mansehra)

Address:
Reerah Galla, Balakot Road, Mansehra, Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa.

Contact:
Tel No: 0997-550701
Cell No: 0315-7280070
E-mail: mansehra@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Eye Hospital (Kalakalay)

Address:
Tehsil Kabal Distt Swat.

Contact:

Tel No: 0946-775744
Cell No: 0311-6336015
E-mail: kalakalay@lrbt.org.pk

LRBT Secondary Eye Hospital (Quetta)

Address:
Sariab Road, Wali Jet, Quetta, Balochistan.

Contact:
Tel No: 081-2470804 & 081-2470805
Cell No: 0315-7280071
E-mail: quetta@lrbt.org.pk